AMIX® Sp. j.

15-694 Białystok, Fasty
ul. Szosa Knyszyńska 6

NIP 966-11-86-087

REGON 050565950

Pn. — Pt. 8:00 — 16:00

Tel. +48 85 742 14 75
Fax +48 85 742 70 35
E-mail: amix@amix.pl

ЭКСПОЗИЦИЯ

Tel. +48 85 662 98 51
Tel. +48 85 662 98 52
Tel. +48 85 662 98 53

Интернет-МАГАЗИН

Krzysztof Piotrowski
sklep@amix.pl

Предложения Allegro – amix_pl
Tel. + 48 85 662 98 50

Отдел обслуживания клиентов:
Pn. – Pt. 8:00 – 16:00

счет mBank S. A. O/Białystok

77 1140 1775 0000 2497 4500 1002

торговый представитель

Grzegorz Staśkiewicz
grzegorz.staskiewicz@amix.pl
Tel. +48 600 22 41 19
Region północno-wschodni

Bartosz Kolczyński
bartosz.kolczynski@amix.pl
Tel. +48 668 11 58 00
Region centralno-południowy

Krzysztof Kielmas
krzysztof.kielmas@amix.pl
Tel. +48 698 69 59 51
Region zachodni

Marcin Baj
marcin.baj@amix.pl
Tel. +48 795 37 00 78
Region południowy

оптовая продажа

Adrian Martyniuk
adrian.martyniuk@amix.pl
Tel. +48 85 662 98 44
Fax +48 85 653 00 43

Dariusz Remża
dariusz.remza@amix.pl
Tel. +48 85 662 98 55
Fax +48 85 653 00 43

Paweł Karpowicz
pawel.karpowicz@amix.pl
Tel. +48 85 662 98 48

Dorota Konik
dorota.konik@amix.pl
Tel. +48 85 662 98 66

отдел экспорта

Paweł Karpowicz
pawel.karpowicz@amix.pl
Tel. +48 85 662 98 48

Krzysztof Barszczewski
krzysztof.barszczewski@amix.pl
Tel. +48 85 662 98 60

бухгалтерия

Barbara Jarmoszko
barbara.jarmoszko@amix.pl
Tel. +48 85 662 98 47